Delete of your Cliques Account

Please follow the steps below to delete your account in the app settings. Ultimately, you are always welcome to Contact Us


1. Use the bottom navigation and tap the Settings & Profile button on the far right.


2. Once the Settings page opens, under Account, find Delete of account.


3. Select "Delete" on the popup.







 
© Copyright 2024. SoDuo Connections Corporation